Professors

The professors at Quadriga University of Applied Sciences Berlin enable the study programmes’ participants to intensely work with case studies while at the same time demanding comprehensive, innovative and strategic approaches and solutions. Relying onto many years of experience in their own professional practice and teachings, the professors continuously spur on passionate discussions within the courses while also incorporating daily news, recent research results and perspectives from external experts. They equally inform their students about theoretical legalities and the latest developments in corporations. In so doing, they act as partners for the students, as a know-how-relais as well as managers of knowledge transfer.

 

Prof. Dr. Ana Adi

Professor for PR/Corporate Communications

Prof. Dr. Nikolas Beutin

Professor for Business Economics, in particular Sales and Pricing

nikolas.beutin@quadriga.eu

Prof. Dr. Christian Gärtner

Professor for Business Administration, in particular Digital Transformation & Leadership

christian.gaertner@quadriga.eu

Prof. Dr. Jens Grundei

Professor for Business Economics, in particular Corporate Governance & Organisation

jens.grundei@quadriga.eu

Prof. Dr. Alexander Gutzmer

Professor for Communication and Media Culture

alexander.gutzmer@quadriga.eu

Prof. Dr. Torsten Oltmanns

Professor for Economics and Applied Economic Policy

torsten.oltmanns@quadriga.eu

Prof. Dr. Jörg K. Ritter

Professor for Business Economics, in particular Personnel Management

joerg.ritter@quadriga.eu

Prof. Dr. René Seidenglanz

Vice President of Quadriga University of Applied Sciences Berlin / Professor for Communications, in particular Communication Management

rene.seidenglanz@quadriga.eu

Prof. Dr. Christopher Storck

Professor for Strategy and Communication Management

christopher.storck@quadriga.eu

Prof. Dr. Christian Thorun

Professor for Political Science, International Politics and Public Affairs

christian.thorun@quadriga.eu

Prof. Dr. Mario Voigt

Professor of Digital Transformation and Politics

mario.voigt@quadriga.eu